Album Review Series: Chase Atlantic

Welcome back to another edition of my album review series! For my next entry, I will be reviewing the band Chase Atlantic. For those of you who are unfamiliar with them, they are a Alternative/R&B band hailing from Australia. The band consists of brothers Mitchel and Clinton Cave, and their friend Christian Anthony.

Chase Atlantic recently released their third EP titled “Part Three” on July 21, 2017. The 4 track EP includes their songs: “Drugs & Money”, “Keep It Up”, “23”, and “No Friends (feat. I LOVE MAKONNEN % K Camp). What I really love about the band Chase Atlantic, is that they always record music that is feel good, but at the same time is something you can really bop to on a daily. My two friends Dan and Courtney introduced me to Chase Atlantic, and I Immediately fell in love.

In my opinion, this third EP is a great continuation of their first two EP’s: “Part One” and “Part Two”. Off this third release, I would have to say my favorite songs are “Drugs & Money”, and “No Friends”. I definitely recommend this album to fans of band The 1975.

Well that’s all for this edition of my album review series. I hope you enjoyed what you read! If you’re interested in checking out my music promotion pages, the links are down below. Would mean a lot to me if you checked them out to see new releases and news on bands in the pop punk, hardcore, rock, metal genres, and more!

Music Promotion Pages:

Instagram: @alyssarosepromotions

Facebook: Alyssa Rose Promotions

Leave a comment